Zum Inhalt springen



Contact


E-mail: presse@bmwgroup.com

BMW Group
Office address:
Petuelring 130
D-80809 Munich
Postal address:
D-80788 Munich

Head of Sports Communication
Jörg Kottmeier
Telephone: +49 89 382-23401
Mobile: +49 170 5666112
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Joerg.Kottmeier@bmw.de

Motorsport Motorrad
Benjamin Titz
Telephone: +49 89 382-22998
Mobile: +49 179 7438088
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Benjamin.Titz@bmw.de

Motorsport Automotive
Ingo Lehbrink
Telephone: +49 89 382-76003
Mobile: +49 176 20340224
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Ingo.Lehbrink@bmw.de

BMW Golfsport, BMW Yachtsport, Olympia
Nicole Stempinsky
Telephone: +49 89 382-51584
Mobile: +49 151 17417725
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Nicole.Stempinsky@bmw.de

MINI Motorsport
Heike Bartsch
Telephone: +49 89 382-33115
Mobile: +49 176 601 33115
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Heike.Bartsch@bmw.de

BMW Laufsport, BMW Wintersport
David Biebricher
Telephone: +49 89 382-22979
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: David.Biebricher@bmw.de

Sports Communications
Patricia Frankovic
Telephone: +49 89 382-48401
Mobile: +49 176 60148401
Fax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Patricia.Frankovic@bmw.de

Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.